Contact

Graffiti welcome any feedback or queries you might have please feel free to contact us at the following number and email addresses.

Graffiti Theatre Company
Assumption Road
Blackpool
Cork.
Tel: 021 4397111
Email:graffiti@eircom.net

 

CEO & Artistic DirectorNiall Clearyniall@graffiti.ie
General Manager / Co. SecretaryLynn Canhamlynn@graffiti.ie
Associate DirectorSíle Ní Bhroinsile@graffiti.ie
BEAG Early YearsRavnita Joycebeaggraffiti@gmail.com
Assistant AdministratorChristine Callananbookings@graffiti.ie
Fighting Words Cork Co-OrdinatorRavnita Joyceravgraffiti@gmail.com
Creative Learning Co-OrdinatorJulie O’Learyjulie@graffiti.ie